Contact Us

Office
Monday-Friday | 9am-5pm
Email: office@jcoh.org
Phone: 631-324-9858
Fax: 631-329-6654

Email Addresses
Rabbi Joshua Franklin, rabbi@jcoh.org
Rabbi Debra Stein, Cantor, cantor@jcoh.org
Barbara Axmacher, Executive Director, baxmacher@jcoh.org
Diane Wiener, Executive Director Emerita, development@jcoh.org
Lindsey Marino, Office Manager, lmarino@jcoh.org
John Paul D’Amico, Design Director, jpdamico@jcoh.org
Wil Weiss, Graphic Design, wweiss@jcoh.org
Nick Ward, Head of Maintenance, maintenance@jcoh.org

Location
44 Woods Lane
East Hampton, NY 11937

Mailing Address
PO Box 5107
East Hampton, NY 11937