Contact Us

Phone: 631-324-9858
Fax: 631-329-6654

Email Addresses
Rabbi Joshua Franklin, rabbi@jcoh.org
Rabbi Debra Stein, Cantor cantor@jcoh.org
Diane Wiener, Director of Development, development@jcoh.org
Financial Department, financial@jcoh.org
Lindsey Marino, Administrative Assistant, lmarino@jcoh.org
Wil Weiss, Graphic Artist, wweiss@jcoh.org
Nick Ward, Head of Maintenance, maintenance@jcoh.org

Office Hours
Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm

Location
44 Woods Lane
East Hampton, NY 11937

Mailing Address
PO Box 5107
East Hampton, NY 11937