Contact Us

Phone: 631-324-9858
Fax: 631-329-6654

Email addresses:
Rabbi Joshua Franklin, rabbi@jcoh.org
Cantor/Rabbi Debra Stein, cantor@jcoh.org
Matthew Oates, Administrator, moates@jcoh.org
Amy O’Sullivan, Financial Manager, aosullivan@jcoh.org
Dr. Joel M. Hoffman, Director of Education, jhoffman@jcoh.org
Diane Wiener, Director of Development, development@jcoh.org
Patricia Fall, Administrative Assistant, pfall@jcoh.org
Wil Weiss, Graphic Artist, wweiss@jcoh.org
Nick Ward, Head of Maintenance, maintenance@jcoh.org

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

We are located at:
44 Woods Lane,
East Hampton, NY 11937

Our mailing address is:
P.O. Box 5107
East Hampton, NY 11937