Clergy/Team



Rabbi Josh Franklin
rabbi@jcoh.org

Rabbi Josh Franklin joins the Jewish Center of the Hamptons after serving for four years as an Associate Rabbi at Temple Beth Elohim in Wellesley, MA. In his career as a rabbi, he has enlivened the Jewish community by reimagining spirituality through creative mediums. Rabbi Franklin brings to the synagogue setting a passion for music, technology, and creative forms of Jewish education.
More >




jcoh_team_debra-stein_cantor_rabbi


Cantor Debra Stein, Rabbi
cantor@jcoh.org

Cantor Debra Stein, Rabbi has served Jewish Center of the Hamptons for over 30 years. Upon graduating from the School of Sacred Music, Hebrew Union College, she became our Cantor/Educator.
More >




jcoh_team_diane-wiener


Diane Wiener
Director of Development
Executive Director Emerita
development@jcoh.org

Diane’s passion for synagogue life has directed her path for most of her adult years. She became an adult Bat Mitzvah at Temple Beth David in Commack, NY in 1992 and went on to be elected Sisterhood President, Temple Executive Vice President and Temple President.
More >




Margaret Barcohana
Education & Engagement Coordinator
mbarcohana@jcoh.org

Margaret Barcohana has been a Gates of Jewish Learning teacher for seven years and a Water Mill resident since 2005. She raised four children who became Bar and Bat Mitzvah at the Jewish Center of the Hamptons, where she has been a synagogue member for the past decade. A Jew by choice and self-taught in Hebrew, Margaret has found her true passion in teaching Torah and Jewish life to students of all ages.


Lindsey Marino
Office & Membership Coordinator
lmarino@jcoh.org

John Paul D’Amico
Director of Communications
jpdamico@jcoh.org

Wil Weiss
Digital Content Manager
wweiss@jcoh.org

Nicholas Ward
Head of Maintenance
maintenance@jcoh.org

Carlos Alfaro
Maintenance